CHAIR – Joyce Jackman

Joyce Jackman

Chairman

C/o NDFHS
Percy House
Percy Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4PW
United Kingdom
E-mail: chairman@ndfhs.org.uk

For enquiries about our holdings and donations of material.

Douglas Burdon

Vice Chairman

C/o NDFHS
Percy House
Percy Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4PW
United Kingdom
E-mail: vicechairman@ndfhs.org.uk

VICE CHAIRMAN – Douglas Burdon
SECRETARY - Richard Calasca

Richard Calasca

Secretary

C/o NDFHS
Percy House
Percy Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4PW
United Kingdom
Email: secretary@ndfhs.org.uk

Carol Black

Treasurer

C/o NDFHS
Percy House
Percy Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4PW
United Kingdom
E-mail: treasurer@ndfhs.org.uk

TREASURER - Carol Black
MEMBERSHIP - Pat Franklin

Mrs Patricia Franklin

Membership Secretary

C/o NDFHS
Percy House
Percy Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4PW
United Kingdom
Telephone: 0191 416 4976
E-mail: membership@ndfhs.org.uk
For enquiries about membership payments and receipt of the Society’s Journal.

Gerry Langley

Sales Officer

C/o NDFHS
Percy House
Percy Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4PW
United Kingdom
Tel: 0191 261 2159
(home) 0191 284 3275
E-mail: sales@ndfhs.org.uk
For enquiries about Society sales, sales catalogues, online databases & Gift Aid.

SALES - Gerry Langley

Publicity Officer

Position Vacant

This role is to ensure that the society is promoted through the press and in other diverse locations.

C/o NDFHS
Percy House
Percy Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4PW
United Kingdom
E-mail: publicity@ndfhs.org.uk
For publicity enquiries and requests for publicity in the press, on the Society’s website, at Percy House, to Branches, other Societies, local libraries and archives.

 sillouhette

Julie Hewitt

Librarian

C/o NDFHS
Percy House,
Percy Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4PW
United Kingdom
E-mail: librarian@ndfhs.org.uk
For enquiries about our holdings and donations of material.

Janet Goodridge

Events Liaison Officer

C/o NDFHS
Percy House
Percy Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4PW
United Kingdom
E-mail: events@ndfhs.org.uk
For the administration of events that the Society attends and for the receipt of information about events organised by other societies and institutions.

Joe Eldridge
Editor – John Ward

John Ward

Journal Editor

C/o NDFHS
Percy House
Percy Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4PW
United Kingdom
E-mail:
For items for the Journal, articles, letters, advertising and publicity. editor@ndfhs.org.uk
Publicity items should also be sent to publicity@ndfhs.org.uk
Enquiries about non-receipt of the Journal should be sent to membership@ndfhs.org.uk

Branch Co-ordinator

Position Vacant

This role is to receive Branch Reports, share with Trustees, support the branches. Hold an AGM for branches at Percy House.

C/o NDFHS
Percy House
Percy Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4PW
United Kingdom
E-mail:

Wendy Stafford

Wendy Stafford

Volunteers Coordinator

C/o NDFHS
Percy House
Percy Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4PW
United Kingdom
E-mail: volunteers@ndfhs.org.uk
For matters relating to duty volunteers at Percy House.

Joseph (Joe) Eldridge

Webmaster

C/o NDFHS
Percy House
Percy Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4PW
United Kingdom
E-mail: webmaster@ndfhs.org.uk
For matters relating to our website.

Joe Eldridge

Volunteering for other Society activities, such as transcribing parish records, should be addressed to the Chairman chairman@ndfhs.org.uk