All Officers should be contacted via our research Centre at Mea House:

NDFHS,
3rd floor,
MEA House,
Ellison Place,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE.
NE1 8XS

Telephone: 0191 2612159

 

/images/TRUSTEE-Niamh-Cunningham-thumb.jpg

CHAIR – Joyce Jackman

Joyce Jackman

Chairman

 

E-mail: chairman@ndfhs.org.uk

For enquiries about our holdings and donations of material.

Douglas Burdon

Vice Chairman

 

E-mail: vicechairman@ndfhs.org.uk

VICE CHAIRMAN – Douglas Burdon
SECRETARY - Richard Calasca

Richard Calasca

Secretary

 

Email: secretary@ndfhs.org.uk

Niamh Cunningham

Treasurer

 

E-mail: treasurer@ndfhs.org.uk

TREASURER – Niamh Cunningham
MEMBERSHIP - Kevin Johnson

Mr Kevin Johnson

Membership Secretary

 

E-mail: membership@ndfhs.org.uk
For enquiries about membership payments and receipt of the Society’s Journal.

Gerry Langley

 Acting Sales Officer

Tel: 0191 261 2159
(home) 0191 284 3275

E-mail: sales@ndfhs.org.uk
For enquiries about Society sales, sales catalogues, online databases & Gift Aid.

SALES - Gerry Langley

  Vacant

Publicity Officer

 

Publicity Officer

This role is to ensure that the society is promoted through the press and in other diverse locations.

E-mail: publicity@ndfhs.org.uk
For publicity enquiries and requests for publicity in the press, on the Society’s website, at Percy House, to Branches, other Societies, local libraries and archives.

 sillouhette

Julie Hewitt

Librarian

 

E-mail: librarian@ndfhs.org.uk
For enquiries about our holdings and donations of material.

    POST VACANT

EVENTS OFFICER

 

E-mail: events@ndfhs.org.uk
For the administration of events that the Society attends and for the receipt of information about events organised by other societies and institutions.

Joe Eldridge
Editor – John Ward

John Ward

Journal Editor

 

For items for the Journal, articles, letters, advertising and publicity. editor@ndfhs.org.uk
Publicity items should also be sent to publicity@ndfhs.org.uk
Enquiries about non-receipt of the Journal should be sent to membership@ndfhs.org.uk

Elaine Robertson

Volunteers

 

E-mail: volunteers@ndfhs.org.uk
For matters relating to duty volunteers at Percy House.

Vacant

Webmaster

 

E-mail: webmaster@ndfhs.org.uk
For matters relating to our website.

Joe Eldridge

Volunteering for other Society activities, such as transcribing parish records, should be addressed to the Chairman chairman@ndfhs.org.uk

Last updated: 26th February 2021